Escort Reviews

Welcome to Secrets 4 You' escort review page, want to hear what others have said about our ladies before booking? Well then this is the place for you!

 

We hope the following reviews below are both helpful and will also help decide if that girl you have your eye on is perfect for you. Please if you have time review the lady which you have had a booking with to help others out in the same situation.

 


Alexandra
One word " Wow"

This Italian lady is stunning, hot and super busty!!!! She is an amazing at putting you at ease. Highly recommend! A perfect lady to make your wild dream fulfilled in West Midlands.
Made by Dj Robin - 14th Mar 2020
View Alexandra's Profile Page


Sara S
Sara S is an an amazing, stunning and well-presented lady. She blew my mind the minute I opened the door. She has a charming personality. Her positive attitude and friendly behavior makes her special among all the availale escorts in West Midlands.
Made by Jamei Alton - 8th Mar 2020
View Sara S's Profile Page


Shannon
Thanks Shannon for your high-class services. You was Awesome on that night. I enjoyed your company and will definitely book your again. You are a real Diva for a thrilling night. Always a Big YES for your services.

Highly Recommended!
Made by Steave - 31st Jan 2020
View Shannon's Profile Page


Hollie
Ivy was a great escort knew exactly what to do with us (couple). Very professional and attentive. She has an amazing boobs, large, firm and nipples to hang your coat on. Please try her out she won’t disappoint
Made by SS - 17th Nov 2019
View Hollie's Profile Page


Maya
The best escort I've ever seen & I've seen a few, stunning, sexy & great to talk to,amazing! Go on lads treat yourself, I did & probably will again !
Made by Nicholas Kimsey - 22nd Sep 2019
View Maya's Profile Page


Shay
Had a whale of a time despite myself falling a sleep
Made by Ken Turner - 6th Sep 2019
View Shay's Profile Page


Vanessa
VANESSA HES A VERY STRONG BODY,WITH NICE FIRM BREASTS,SHE IS A VERY GENUINE PERSON WITH GREAT SENSE OF HUMOUR,AND VERY EASY TO GET ALONG WITH,SHE ALWAYS PUTS A GREAT FEELING INTO JOB THAT MAKES A MAN FEEL GREAT I WOULD SRONGLY RECOMMED HER AS HER SERVISES ARE UNMATCHED.I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN IN THE COMING FUTURE.
Made by john janson - 5th Jul 2019
View Vanessa's Profile Page


Luna
Beautiful and friendly. She was just lovely, and importantly put me at my ease and didn't rush off. Was fun, enjoyable and I loved every minute with her.
Made by G - 1st May 2019
View Luna 's Profile Page


Nikki
Redheads do it better. Thank you Nikki had a great time
Made by Daniel - 1st Jul 2017
View Nikki's Profile Page


Candy
Pure filth. I wanted to try some new moves out and she loved it and so did i. What a night highly recommend Candy
Made by Gaz - 20th Apr 2017
View Candy's Profile Page


Rosie
What a little bobby dazzler
Made by Berty - 7th Apr 2017
View Rosie 's Profile Page


Pandora
10/10 would recommend Pandora. Absolutely filthy, she loved trying new thing as did i
Made by Ray - 25th Feb 2017
View Pandora 's Profile Page