Escort Reviews

Welcome to Secrets 4 You' escort review page, want to hear what others have said about our ladies before booking? Well then this is the place for you!

 

We hope the following reviews below are both helpful and will also help decide if that girl you have your eye on is perfect for you. Please if you have time review the lady which you have had a booking with to help others out in the same situation.

 


Katy
I just dont believe Charlie is 30 year old. Her body is of someone 10 years younger. Shes gorgeous and has skills that blew me away
Made by Steven - 5th Jul 2017
View Katy's Profile Page


Nikki B
Redheads do it better. Thank you Nikki had a great time
Made by Daniel - 1st Jul 2017
View Nikki B's Profile Page


Candy
Pure filth. I wanted to try some new moves out and she loved it and so did i. What a night highly recommend Candy
Made by Gaz - 20th Apr 2017
View Candy 's Profile Page


Rosie
What a little bobby dazzler
Made by Berty - 7th Apr 2017
View Rosie 's Profile Page


Pandora
10/10 would recommend Pandora. Absolutely filthy, she loved trying new thing as did i
Made by Ray - 25th Feb 2017
View Pandora 's Profile Page

  • Secret Blog

    5 Perks Of Escorting

    29th May 2018


    Are you a Sapiosexual?

    15th Jan 2018

    Everyone is each to their own when it comes to sexuality but have you ever though you could be a Sapiosexual?


    Bare or bushy?

    15th Jan 2018

    Of course everyone has their own preferences but what do you prefer? Bare or bushy?


    Cold feet = unsatisfied in bed

    15th Jan 2018

    Cold feet is a very good sign you are unsatisfied in bed.


    See all Secret Blog

  • Latest Reviews

    Katy
    I just dont believe Charlie is 30 year old. Her body is of someone 10 years younger. Shes gorgeous and has skills that blew me away
    Made by Steven - 5th Jul 2017
    View Katy's Profile Page


    Nikki B
    Redheads do it better. Thank you Nikki had a great time
    Made by Daniel - 1st Jul 2017
    View Nikki B's Profile Page


    Candy
    Pure filth. I wanted to try some new moves out and she loved it and so did i. What a night highly recommend Candy
    Made by Gaz - 20th Apr 2017
    View Candy 's Profile Page


    Rosie
    What a little bobby dazzler
    Made by Berty - 7th Apr 2017
    View Rosie 's Profile Page


    Pandora
    10/10 would recommend Pandora. Absolutely filthy, she loved trying new thing as did i
    Made by Ray - 25th Feb 2017
    View Pandora 's Profile Page


    See all Reviews